Cris25A, 44
United States, California, Los Angeles
A few words about you: What can I tell you about me? I'm a regular nice girl! I'm fun and playful, but also have my melancholic moments, which I think is part of my Portuguese heritage. I like spending time with friends, but also love being relaxed reading a good book. I can be crazy and carefree, dreamy and romantic, but I also know how to have my feet firmly on the ground. I’m a good friend, caring and gentle, I'm selfless, sincere and trustworthy, so the worst thing anyone can do is lie to me or deceive me. I am a simple person who wants to enjoy the good things life has to offer! I love to travel and meet new people and different cultures. I have 3 amazing teenage kids that sometimes live with me and will always keep me from growing old. I have a designer degree but am currently working as Marketing Director in a gold jewelry company. My hobbies are all sorts of arts and crafts, restoring furniture, interior design and singing. I like sports, specially water sports but also love art, history and music. I love romantic getaways and curling up on the sofa on a winter day watching a movie, but also enjoy going on an adventure through the jungle! I’m looking for a man between 35-45 +/- but with a young mind, preferably with kids. Someone intelligent who already has a life and needs someone to share and complement his happiness. Someone who is just as comfortable having a beer at a bbq, as having a sauvignon blanc at a gourmet dinner, that enjoys to scuba dive but can also appreciate a Klimt painting. Someone with a great sense of humor, confident, reliable, caring and romantic. Most of all, someone that enjoys life and is willing to love and be loved.
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)

What are you looking for: man

Send me a Message