Elizabeth591, 41
United States, Florida, Jacksonville
A few words about you: sonville? GOOD LIFE & FAMILY PLAN I've been a Christian for about twelve years now. I haven't been married before. I have agoraphobia, so I don't leave the house very much. And I can't go far from the house. I don't go to church that much because of it. But I still read my bible and seek God. I'm ready to get married and have children. John 3:!6 Things that I like to do in Jacksonville How about, would like to do ... Salsa dancing, Tango (Argentine), Hustle, pool, swimming & billiards, Mai Tai, homebrewed beer, beach, socialize, Festivals, Art & town, Irish pubs, cook, barbeque & entertaining, wine, mountain biking, camping, yoga, St. Augustine, and Disney, restaurants I would be interested in meeting someone like You have to live in Jacksonville or be moving here (it's possible it could be somewhere really close, but not likely). You have to be a Christian (meaning you believe in Jesus yourself, not you were raised with church or Christian parents) You have to accept me as I am (you can't think you'll marry me and then make me someone else). You have to be willing to live with someone who can't leave the house much. (I usually can somewhat, it's what I'm working on, I'll get better, I'm sure of it, I can overcome it, but it's going to take time and really quite a lot of patience. If I have a good environment and good people, I get better. I Peter 2:15 is not coming out of the bible. You need to be someone who wants children and understands that if you love me, you'll be happy to see another just like me. Someone who wants laughter in their life and can choose to love me. Answer this question for me How are you or something to ask how I'm doing, I guess? I would like to "Do Lunch" with Which one of you is my husband? 1 Peter 3:7 You husbands in the same way, live with your wives in an understanding way, as with someone weaker, since she is a woman; and show her honor as a fellow heir of the grace of life, so that your prayers will not be hindered
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)

What are you looking for: Age Range: 39 - 56 Ethnicity:White Body Type:Average, Athletic, Large Height Range: 170 cm - 185 cm Smoking:Smokes Drinking:No Drinkers Faith:Christian, Christian / Catholic Pets:Dog, Fish, Other Small Animal, Cat, Other, Bird Income:$50,000-$75,000, $75,000-$100,000, $100,000 or more Occupation:Entrepreneur, Law / Legal Services, Political / Government, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev, Retired, Banking / Financial / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Other Background:Cuban, American, Brazilian, Canadian Languages:English

Send me a Message