sanramonmomo, 38
United States, California, San Francisco
A few words about you: This is my first time to go on a dating site, hoping to meet someone who's kind, easygoing, honest, and with a sense of humor. Looks is not my top criteria, while a good heart is vital. I grew up in China and have been here for 4 years. I love music of any kind and I like hiking. My dream is travel the world. I would love to find someone with whom I can take walks, go to the beach, and just enjoy the simple things in life. Things that I like to do in San Ramon I like to hike in the Mission Peak (around Fremont), and spend time with family and friends to enjoy each other's company. Places that I like to take a date in San Ramon A good date with a good man would make any place my favorite. I would be interested in meeting someone like I would love to meet someone who is kind spirited, and makes me laugh. I find this type of men sexy, more so than simply muscles. Answer this question for me Do you eat pizza with your hands or with silverware? :) I would like to "Do Lunch" with The man I want to marry.
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)

What are you looking for: Age Range: 36 - 50 Ethnicity:White, Asian Body Type:Muscular, Average, Athletic Relationship Status:Divorced, Single, Widowed, Currently separated Smoking:No Smokers Education:Associate's degree, PH.D/Post Doctoral, High School, Bachelor's degree, Some College, Graduate degree Income:$100,000 or more, $75,000-$100,000 Occupation:Banking / Financial / Real Estate, Computer / Hardware / Software, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Military, Transportation, Marketing / Advertising, Construction / Craftsmanship, Entrepreneur, Law / Legal Services, Political / Government, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academia, Executive / Management, Medicine / Health, Sales / Marketing / Biz Dev Background:Armenian, Canadian, Chinese Languages:English

Send me a Message