bella1, 42
United States, New York, New York
A few words about you: I'm nice woman that keeps her self maintained. i'm honest and loyal to people . i like to hold hands and kiss show affection for the person i'm with. like to do about anything.I'm a very fun woman ,and alot of fun to be with,at least that what people tell me i would like to meet someone the also decent looking and in good shape much younger looking than age enjoy having fun and have an open personality in my spare time i enjoy going out to dinner and movies, plays, concerts sporting events i like to still play some sports softball golf, tennis, volleyball, bowling..well ok just about any sport. also like going hiking or riding bikes out in nature/state parks being honest, i'm looking for friends first and dating at a slow pace i do have the desire and time for adult friendship and cares
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)

What are you looking for: I am looking for someone “very special” that would embrace the thought of marriage. I am looking for someone who would share in making our home our refuge and sanctuary. I am looking for someone who would be interested in sharing his spirituality with me. I am looking for someone who is: • Physically, emotionally and spiritually beautiful from the inside out. • Loving, romantic, affectionate, sincere, honest, passionate, trustworthy, considerate, kind, sensitive and respectful. • Aware that a strong relationship requires a strong foundation. • Committed to a strong and healthy relationship.

Send me a Message