Elitron07, 44
United States, California, San Jose
A few words about you: I am very passionate about Art. I love oil painting and have my own style. I love playing with colors and bring up new colorful event on canvas. I am also very passionate about Music. I always can find a music which fit my mood and enjoy listening to that. I live my life with experiencing something new almost every day. I am an engineer and love what I do specifically when it becomes to creativity...Yes that is right I am a fan of any creativity in either Art or Science. The other important part of my life is having fun as much as I can, so creating fun moments is my other specialty. Things that I like to do in Sunnyvale I love to have dinner in my favorite place, Dish-Dash. The taste is awesome! I also enjoy visiting the Art Gallery and have a coffee in their cute Cafe. I enjoy walking in Shopping Malls too so I usually check the Valco shopping mall in Cupetino. I would be interested in meeting someone like I would like to meet someone who knows what he is looking for. Someone smart and affectionate. The most important characteristics for me is that I want someone Warm and Kind.
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)

What are you looking for: Age Range: 30 - 39 Ethnicity:Black, White Body Type:Slim, Average, Athletic, Muscular Drinking:No Drinkers Pets:Dog, Fish, Other Small Animal, Horse, Bird Education:Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, Associate's degree, PH.D/Post Doctoral

Send me a Message